Educational Binding Requirements

Theses and Dissertations: Different educational institutions such as universities & colleges have different format requirements for theses and dissertations binding. Our Binding department can meet any format requirement which include binding full cloth with gold lettering embossed on front and on the spine of the cover. Examiner’s copies are also bound.

Faculties and student bodies from many different academic institutions within South Africa require different binding options, we are familiar with the different institution requirements and standards.
Below is a list of universities and study institutions that require thesis binding

University of Cape Town (UCT)
University of the Free State (UFS)
University of the Western Cape
University of the Witwatersrand (WITS)
University of Johannesburg
University of Kwazulu-Natal (UKZN)
University of Pretoria
University of Limpopo
University of South Africa (UNISA)
University of Stellenbosch
University of Swaziland
University of Zululand
Vega School of Brand Leadership
Walter Sisulu University (WSU)
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Cranefield College
Durban University of Technology (DUT)
Henley Business School
Management College of Southern Africa (MANCOSA)
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU)
North-West University (NWU)
Regent Business School
Rhodes University
Therapon University
Tshwane University of Technology (TUT)
UKZN Graduate School of Business & Leadership (GSB)


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers